Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Selected articles made available by Collins Library may be found by searching in Primo, but you'll also want to search subject databases for more comprehensive results. These subject databases are especially useful for environmental law topics.
CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online
A comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. Includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.
Environment & Energy Publishing
Provides comprehensive, daily coverage of environmental and energy policy and markets. Includes the publications: ClimateWire, E&E News, Environment & Energy Daily, Greenwire and Land Letter.
Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection
Environmental science related full-text articles, granular access to figures and tables within articles, environmental impact statements, and the entire range of bibliographic records from Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management (ESPM).
Offers information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.
A collection of scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents and case studies.
Political Science Complete
Provides full text, and indexing and abstracts, for many journal titles with a worldwide focus reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse. The database also features full-text reference books and monographs, and full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.
This guide highlights only a small portion of the many resources available to you. If you're not finding what you need, don't hesitate to contact Andrea!
Social Sciences Liaison Librarian
tel: (253) 879-2875
office: Collins Library 141
Request an Appointment with Andrea