Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.


2020-2021 Liaison Librarians

Peggy Burge

Departments and Chairs / Liaison to Library
History: Katherine Smith
Honors Program: George Erving
Humanities: George Erving
Religion: Stuart Smithers
Science, Technology, & Society: James Evans

Katy Curtis

Departments and Chairs / Liaison to Library
English: William Kupinse
French Studies: Diane Kelley
Gender & Queer Studies: Greta Austin
German Studies: Kent Hooper
Hispanic Studies & Latino/a Studies: Harry Velez-Quinones
Latin American Studies: Brendan Lanctot
Philosophy: Ariela Tubert


Andrea J. Klyn 

Departments and Chairs / Liaison to Library
Business & Leadership:
Lynnette Claire
Economics: Matt Warning
Education: Amy Ryken
International Political Economy: Bradford Dillman
Neuroscience (shared w/Eli): S. Ramakrishnan
Politics & Government: Alisa Kessel
Psychology: Sarah Moore
Sociology & Anthropology
: Monica C. DeHart


Eli Gandour-Rood

Departments and Chairs / Liaison to Library
Biology: Alyce DeMarais
Chemistry: John Hanson / Dan Burgard
Environmental Policy & Decision Making: Daniel Sherman
Exercise Science: Gary McCall
Geology: Barry Goldstein
Math/Computer Science: Brad Richards / Adam Smith
Neuroscience (shared w/Andrea): S. Ramakrishnan
Occupational Therapy: Yvonne Swinth
Physical Therapy: Jennifer Hastings (Robert Boyles for Fall 2014)
Physics: Greg Elliott


Angela Weaver

Departments and Chairs / Liaison to Library
American Studies: Dexter Gordon
Art: Linda Williams
Asian Studies: Jan Leuchtenberger
Classics: Aislinn Melchior
Communication Studies: Derek Buescher & James Jasinski, co-chairs
Music: Keith Ward / Gwynne Brown
Theatre Arts: Geoff Proehl