Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Environmental and Cultural Resources
Environment & Energy Publishing
Provides comprehensive, daily coverage of environmental and energy policy and markets. Includes the publications: ClimateWire, E&E News, Environment & Energy Daily, Greenwire and Land Letter.
Environmental Science Collection (ProQuest)
Environmental science related full-text articles, granular access to figures and tables within articles, environmental impact statements, and the entire range of bibliographic records from Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management (ESPM).
Offers information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.
Produced by the American Geosciences Institute this database provides access to the geoscience literature of the world. Among the subjects covered are environmental and engineering geology, hydrology, economic geology, geophysics, petrology, paleontology, marine geology and oceanography, and mineralogy.
Indexes resources on public affairs and policy, with an international scope.
Explore scientific, technical, and medical research on ScienceDirect. Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters and open access content.
Academic Search Premier
A multidisciplinary database containing full text journal, magazine & newspaper articles, many from peer-reviewed titles. This scholarly collection covers information in nearly every area of academic study.
Business Source Premier
Major source for business & finance research. Includes news, magazines, and scholarly articles as well as country, company, and industry profiles.
Other Sources of Information
Full-text reports that cover background, main issues, pro/con, next steps, and further reading. Use the Issue Tracker to find related CQ reports and track an issue over time.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic)
Access to news, business, governmental and legal sources.
Provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources including: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, patents, legal opinions and federal & state court opinions.
Provides full text online access to Gale electronic books, including encyclopedias and other reference resources.
Other Relevant Subject Guides